Skip to content

Help Wanted

June 11, 2011

Help pimp my stall… kinda urgent

Folks, the lovely Forage SF are giving me a stall at the fab Underground Market. I won’t be asking people for their money, I won’t be selling cupcakes, I’ll be asking for ideas.

So… I need a rocking banner within the next 12 hours i.e. when most of my friends are asleep. It should say something like:

“OH MY GOD… I’ve only got 60 days to complete my challenge.”

Or … “I don’t want your money,  I want your ideas – this Brit has 60 days to complete an insane Americana to do list. Please help”.

ANYONE? iris60days@gmail.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

