Skip to content

How did we meet? Iris60days family tree

August 1, 2011

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m mapping out how I met everyone on this crazy adventure in a iris60days family-tree.

Let me know when we met, how we met and what you thought of the list.

If we had a 5 minute chat at a bus stop, met on a float at Pride or spent a weekend living off the land, I’d like to remember it all.

Or if you were involved from afar – Tel Aviv, London, Ireland, St, Louis – or helped me out before I even knew what I was doing, the same goes for you. How do you know me, when did you get involved, what were you expecting from adventure?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 1, 2011 10:59 pm

    Iris,

    We met on June 27th at Bourbon and Branch, when my friends Niek and Flo, the wonderful Belgian imports suggested they could ask a “very funny British girl” to join us, and sent me a link to your website. I loved the idea of the list from the start! It was both funny and impressive, and I figured that anyone who would embark on such a crazy and ambitious stunt is someone I had to know. It was clear to me from the moment we met that you know something about serendipity, and I’ve thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you and helping you with your quest!

    Item 21 on your list? Return to America to live in San Francisco of course!

    Trevor,

  2. Leana permalink
    August 2, 2011 2:18 am

    I translated the dirty dancing clip for you!

Leave a Reply

